All information you need
to buy your Minute Maid Park tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Venue: Minute Maid Park
Inauguration date: 2000
Capacity: 41,168
City: Houston (
USA)
Address: 501 Crawford Street, Houston
85 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Minute Maid Park (Houston, USA). This venue can host up to 41,168 people and was inaugurated in 2000, 22 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 85 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park in our database with artists such as Houston Astros, Philadelphia Phillies, New York Yankees, Los Angeles Angels, Toronto Blue Jays.

Upcoming Events
Mar
31
Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 31 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Houston Astros vs Philadelphia Phillies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
04
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
06
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 06 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
10
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 10 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
18
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 18 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
22
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 22 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
24
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 24 April 2022
Tickets information
May
02
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 02 May 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
04
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 04 May 2022
Tickets information
May
05
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 05 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
19
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 19 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
24
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
06
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 06 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
08
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 08 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
12
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 12 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Houston Astros vs New York Mets
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Houston Astros vs New York Mets
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
04
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 04 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
17
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 17 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
01
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 01 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
03
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 03 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
11
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 11 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
19
Motley Crue - Def Leppard - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
25
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 25 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
26
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 26 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
27
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 27 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Billy Joel
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Elton John
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Minute Maid Park's social media, here are Minute Maid Park's Facebook page, Minute Maid Park's Twitter account, and Minute Maid Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Minute Maid Park.

Next artists