All information you need
to buy your Minute Maid Park tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Venue: Minute Maid Park
Inauguration date: 2000
Capacity: 41,168
City: Houston (
USA)
Address: 501 Crawford Street, Houston
56 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Minute Maid Park (Houston, USA). This venue can host up to 41,168 people and was inaugurated in 2000, 20 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 56 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park in our database with artists such as Houston Astros, Toronto Blue Jays, Seattle Mariners, Miami Marlins, Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Minute Maid Park. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Minute Maid Park.
Upcoming Events
Aug
08
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 08 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
09
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 09 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
17
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 17 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
18
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 18 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
19
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 19 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
02
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 02 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
03
Houston Astros vs Miami Marlins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 03 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
05
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 05 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
06
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 06 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
14
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 14 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
15
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 15 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
17
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 17 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
18
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 18 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
19
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 19 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
20
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 20 September 2020
Tickets information
Apr
08
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
May
10
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 10 May 2021
Tickets information
May
11
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 11 May 2021
Tickets information
May
12
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 12 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
19
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 19 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
The Hella Mega Tour: Green Day - Fall Out Boy - Weezer
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Houston Astros vs Colorado Rockies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Houston Astros vs Colorado Rockies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Motley Crue - Def Leppard - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Minute Maid Park's social media, here are Minute Maid Park's Facebook page, Minute Maid Park's Twitter account, and Minute Maid Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Minute Maid Park.

Next artists