All information you need
to buy your Minute Maid Park tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Minute Maid Park Tickets

Venue: Minute Maid Park
Inauguration date: 2000
Capacity: 41,168
City: Houston (
USA)
Address: 501 Crawford Street, Houston
69 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Minute Maid Park (Houston, USA). This venue can host up to 41,168 people and was inaugurated in 2000, 21 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 69 upcoming events at Minute Maid Park in our database with artists such as Houston Astros, Toronto Blue Jays, Los Angeles Angels, Texas Rangers, Los Angeles Dodgers.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Minute Maid Park. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Minute Maid Park.
Upcoming Events
May
07
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
10
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 10 May 2021
Tickets information
May
11
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 11 May 2021
Tickets information
May
12
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 12 May 2021
Tickets information
May
13
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 13 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Houston Astros vs San Diego Padres
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Houston Astros vs San Diego Padres
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Houston Astros vs San Diego Padres
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Houston Astros vs Baltimore Orioles
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
19
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 19 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
The Hella Mega Tour: Green Day - Fall Out Boy - Weezer
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
05
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 05 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
06
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 06 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
07
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 07 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
08
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 08 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Houston Astros vs Colorado Rockies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Houston Astros vs Colorado Rockies
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Motley Crue - Def Leppard - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
06
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 06 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay Rays
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
03
Houston Astros vs Oakland Athletics
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 03 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Minute Maid Park's social media, here are Minute Maid Park's Facebook page, Minute Maid Park's Twitter account, and Minute Maid Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Minute Maid Park.

Next artists