All information you need
to buy your Great American Ball Park tickets

Great American Ball Park Tickets

Great American Ball Park Tickets

Venue: Great American Ball Park
Inauguration date: 2003
Capacity: 42,319
City: Cincinnati (
USA)
Address: 100 Main Street, Cincinnati
43 upcoming events at Great American Ball Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Great American Ball Park (Cincinnati, USA). This venue can host up to 42,319 people and was inaugurated in 2003, 19 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 43 upcoming events at Great American Ball Park in our database with artists such as Cincinnati Reds, Chicago Cubs, Pittsburgh Pirates, Cleveland Indians, Washington Nationals.

Upcoming Events
Mar
31
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 31 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
24
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
06
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 06 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
08
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 08 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
Def Leppard - Motley Crue - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
25
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 25 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
11
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 11 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Cincinnati Reds vs St. Louis Cardinals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Great American Ball Park's social media, here are Great American Ball Park's Facebook page, and Great American Ball Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Great American Ball Park.

Next artists