All information you need
to buy your Scorpions tickets

Scorpions Tickets

Scorpions Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Scorpions. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 Scorpions upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Palais Nikaia, Galaxie, Zenith d'Auvergne, Altice Arena or Budweiser Stage.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
28
Scorpions
Palais Nikaia
Nice (
France)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Scorpions
Galaxie
Amneville (
France)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Scorpions
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Scorpions
Galaxie
Amneville (
France)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
18
Scorpions
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Mon 18 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
Scorpions
Budweiser Stage
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Scorpions
Centre Videotron
Quebec (
Canada)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
27
Scorpions - Whitesnake
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 27 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
Scorpions
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Scorpions
Borgata Event Center
Atlantic City (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
12
Scorpions
Hard Rock Live Hollywood
Hollywood (
USA)
Mon 12 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Scorpions
Amalie Arena
Tampa (
USA)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Scorpions
Don Haskins Center
El Paso (
USA)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Scorpions
BOK Center
Tulsa (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Scorpions
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
Scorpions
Ball Arena
Denver (
USA)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Scorpions
Viejas Arena
San Diego (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Scorpions
Moda Center
Portland (
USA)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Scorpions
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma (
USA)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Scorpions
Oakland Arena
Oakland (
USA)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Scorpions
Westfalenhalle Dortmund
Dortmund (
Germany)
Sun 14 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Scorpions
Festhalle Frankfurt
Frankfurt (
Germany)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
19
Scorpions
Zag Arena
Hanover (
Germany)
Fri 19 May 2023
Tickets information
May
21
Scorpions
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 21 May 2023
Tickets information
May
23
Scorpions
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 23 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Scorpions
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Scorpions
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Scorpions's social media, here are Scorpions's Facebook page, Scorpions's Twitter account, Scorpions's Instagram, Scorpions's YouTube channel, Scorpions's Spotify, Scorpions's Deezer, and Scorpions's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Scorpions.

Next venues
Some Other Artists